The specialist for non-metallic pumps

Leadership through specialization and customer orientation

The name MUNSCH has been standing for innovation, tailor-made solutions and reliability for many decades. As a manufacturer of non-metallic pumps, we are your reliable partner whenever it comes to pumping problematic fluids.

MUNSCH pumps are certified to ISO 9000 pp., version 1994. We count among the leading suppliers in all markets benefiting from our product portfolio. The continuous optimization and extension of our product range are our central objectives. This is how we make sure to optimally serve our customers’ needs.

Manufactured by the latest methods, MUNSCH pumps stand for operating reliability, robustness, maximum energy efficiency, excellent hydraulics, ease of maintenance, low lifecycle costs and ease of assembly and disassembly. Our rigorous quality management assures the highest quality standard of our products and manufacturing operations

To Company
All about MUNSCH All about MUNSCH read more

MUNSCH Worldwide

MUNSCH pumps are in high demand worldwide.

Here you can quickly get in touch with our worldwide contacts for your pumping application.

MUNSCH Media

MUNSCH pumps are used in standard applications, but also for demanding pumping tasks for which standardized pumps are unsuited.

Munsch @ Youtube Munsch @ Facebook

Vom Spezialisten - Pumpen aus Kunststoff

Vorsprung durch Spezialisierung und Kundenorientierung

Der Name MUNSCH steht seit vielen Jahrzehnten für Innovation, Individualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Als Hersteller von Kunststoffpumpen unterstützt wir Sie bei der Förderung problematischer Flüssigkeiten.

Pumpen von MUNSCH sind nach ISO 9000 ff, Version 1994 zertifiziert. In allen Märkten, die von unserem Leistungsspektrum profitieren, gehören wir zu den führenden Anbietern. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung unserer Produkte ist unser erklärtes Ziel. So erfüllt MUNSCH Ihre Anforderungen optimal.

Unsere Produkte bestechen durch Betriebssicherheit, Robustheit, maximale Energieeffizienz, exzellente Hydraulik, Wartungsfreundlichkeit, niedrige Lebenszykluskosten und einfache Montage und Demontage. Wir fertigen nach den modernsten Produktionsmethoden. Unser Qualitätsmanagement stellt den hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Produkte und Fertigung sicher.

Zum Unternehmen
Alle Informationen rund um das Unternehmen MUNSCH Alle Informationen rund um das Unternehmen MUNSCH mehr lesen

MUNSCH Weltweit

Pumpen des Unternehmens MUNSCH sind weltweit gefragt.

Hier finden Sie schnellen und einfachen Kontakt zu unseren weltweiten Ansprechpartnern für Ihren Pumpeneinsatz.

MUNSCH Media

Pumpen von MUNSCH kommen nicht nur in Standardanwendungen zum Einsatz, sondern auch bei anspruchsvollen Förderaufgaben, für die Normpumpen ungeeignet sind.

Munsch @ Youtube Munsch @ Facebook